Hahaa thats what i thought, was bit enraged when it happened, now when i see it i can laugh about it…
Also, nobody is obligated to, but feel free to share any of your epic moments.
Usually like 15 minutes back when you press the share button and save.. Might be changable in the settings i dont know… I just hit save after epic moments
This is epic too… So.. I downloaded sharefactory, been having some fun with limpets up tanks/ campers/ buildings, made a nice compilation of that in sharefactory, then, when i exported the file after it was done rendering i was like, don’t need the capturegalery footage anymore so why not delete that?
Found out why not. Because it aparently also deletes the already rendered Sharefuctory file.
Well, next time better.
Ps. If anyone might know if and how i can recover the file somehow i’d like you to share that info with me
Thanks in advance
It shouldn’t delete the file? I always delete the bits I’ve put together after rendering and the sharefactory rendered vid is untouched. However if I try to edit the same file again after deleting the raw footage, then the file is broken.
I rarely die from a gas grenade or a tripwire, but almost always when i do they are my own. On the other hand i die from pretty much every explosive grenade ever thrown in this game no matter wher it lands.