When I get kicked, does my stats get saved?

Sometimes the server kicked me back to the Xbox home page on it’s own. And unfortunately, I get kicked on games that I do really well on. So does my stats that i accumulated on those games get saved or do I lose them all?

On the PC if you get kicked/disconnected from a server the stats will be saved unless you rejoin before that round has ended. Dunno bout xbox though.

Your stats will save when you die, and when the game ends. I have heard rumors that it saves every time you press start but im not so sure about that.

Same on PS3. As long as you don’t rejoin the same server before the round is over your stats are saved.